Visit Susan's Pinterest pageVisit Susan's Goodreads pageVisit Susan's Instagram pageJoin Susan's Mailing List
Susan Mallery, #1 NY Times bestselling authorSusan Mallery, #1 NY Times bestselling author
8/2/2017

Dear Reader,

It's almost time for the debut of my new series, Happily Inc, a wedding destination founded on a fairy tale! Fool's Gold readers are going to adore Happily Inc. All new quirks for you to learn, and all new people for you to love. (Plus a lot of your Fool's Gold favorites will pop in.) I'll be doing a live video Q&A on my Facebook page—with prizes—on release day, August 22. More about that in a moment. But first…

Join the Susan Mallery Review Crew

There are some open slots on the Review Crew. Review Crew members get the book for free and if they meet the deadlines for review, they keep their spot for the next book. Worth a shot, right? And hey, it doesn't cost anything to try out.

ENTER NOW ON THE CONTEST PAGE AT SUSANMALLERY.COM.

Because of the tight turnaround deadlines and the vagaries of international mail, Review Crew members must have a US mailing address.

 

Live Facebook Video Q&A with Prizes

I know your calendar is already marked for August 22—the day You Say It First comes out—but mark it again. At 8 pm ET/7 pm CT/6 pm MT/5 pm PT, for half an hour only, I'll be live on video at Facebook.com/SusanMallery to answer your questions about You Say It First, Second Chance Girl, and the Happily Inc series. (It's going to be the next Fool's Gold!)

I have lots of fun prizes to give away—Happily Inc ballcaps, coloring books, Millie the Giraffe plushies, and more. Participants in the Live Q&A are automatically entered. You can also enter by submitting a question in advance here.

Good luck!

 

COMING SOON

 

Susan Mallery Dear Reader RSS feed